Looking for a web designer to make a quick look&feel update on my project

Hi Guys,

I’m looking for a Webdesigner to make some tiny modification to https://www.loisfrancaises.fr in order to have a cleaner look&feel.
This website is a search engine on french laws and it is in Alpha version.

the modifications that could be involved are (nothing fancy for now):

• font-family
  • font-size
  • color variation
  • margin and/or padding

Thanks.

david

1 Like

Hi, I am a newbie in HTML/CSS but i think can make a great job with your site very very cheap. Can u give me some details and i will start work, after, if u are not satisfied don`t pay my work. Waiting for answer

Hi, are you a webdesigner ?
if yes, can you provide PSDs instead of HTML/CSS ?
if yes, could you provide me a portfolio or example of your work ?

Hello @davask,

Check out my portofolio or my Behance profile.
I can also code the interfaces I create and you can see more of my profile + reviews at this link.

Regarding the website, it is a text heavy one and there’s not much room to play around with. There’s a pretty good spacing and use of fonts, with things to be improved.

• You can place article titles on 2 columns or make them narrower. They are hard to read when spanning across the whole website.
  • You can bold the word “article” under each title to give it a bit more contrast.
  • Considering the colors of your logo it would look better on a dark background without shadows.
  • Search page is listing articles very nicely with good typography. This should be implemented on the homepage also.
  • Too bad I can read french and understand most of it, but can’t speak/write. :upside_down_face:

Send me a private message if you are interested, so we can discuss more and eventually provide a proposal with 1-2 quotes.

Thanks!

2 Likes

Hi @TiberiuMC,
I always pay for the work I request.
Do you have a portfolio or some examples of your previous work ?

Hi , sorry for next question!