AI & Machine learning discussion thread

Demo-ul se poate folosi aici.
Mult mai multe exemple si detalii se pot citi in articolul asta.

Am tiparit:

def reverse_streng(s):
    """reverse the string s"""

A generat:

def reverse_streng(s):
    """reverse the string s"""
    result = ""
    i = len(s) - 1
    while i >= 0:
        result = result + s[i]
        i = i - 1
    return result

def load_tokens(filename):
    with open(filename, "r") as f:
        for line in f:
            tokens = line.strip().split()
            for index, word in enumerate(tokens):
                tokens[index] = reverse_streng(tokens[index])
        return tokens

tokens = load_tokens("input.txt")
output = [tokens[:3] + tokens[3:] + tokens[:6] + tokens[6:] + tokens[:7] + tokens[7:] + tokens[:8] + tokens[8:] + tokens[

Ultima linie este neterminata (asta fiind un demo).
Cele 2 functii insa sunt functionale.

Merge si cu alte tipuri de text.

Am tiparit:

Being a Romanian developer I spend my time on devforum.ro

A generat:

Being a Romanian developer I spend my time on devforum.ro forum helping developers from all around the world with XBMC related questions. Usually I am working in SQL code from my ISP.

I just want to say that thanks to Alexey Veriki I am now a member of Team XBMC. And a thanks to Chris for telling me about devforum.ro.

I used to be member of Team XBMC since the 1st versions and from 7.0 on I worked in every aspect of this project:

0.2.6->0.2.8 to search for a possible hack on MythTV for remote streaming

0.2.6->0.3.0 to insert the UI for mythplayerec

0.2.6->0.3.0 to enhance support for not only music videos but also for music files

0.2.6->0.3.0 to make the playlists re-visitable, sortable and browsable on the fly and with the help of Grooveshark

0.2.6->0.3.0 to remove liblame support and check from up to 10 codecs

0.2.6->0.3.0 to include the HTCond